Our new favorite store in town – Panco (read as Pancho) Наш новый любимый магазин в городе – Panco (читается как Панчо)

IMG_1966

Panco grabbed my attention with its production country – Turkey, at first. I prefer Turkey manufactured clothes and tend to shop in Istanbul or in my country Uzbekistan, as I can rarely find anything made in Turkey in Dubai. Luckily, my son was chosen as a representing model of a brand Panco for their opening of a new store in Ibn Battuta mall, which gave me a chance to try their clothes on my little #Kamronbek.

По началу, Panco произвело впечатление своей страной-производителем, Турцией. Я предпочитаю одежду из Турции, и часто, делаю шоппинг именно в Стамбуле или в моей стране Узбекистан, так как я редко нахожу одежду из Турции здесь в Дубае. К счастью, мой сын был выбран моделью, представляющего марку Panco для их открытия нового магазина в торговом центре Ибн Баттута, что давало возможность померить их одежду.

IMG_3944

Several mommy bloggers had been invited to a lovely afternoon tea along with kids at new Paul in Ibn Battuta mall extension, that ended with outfit pick up for our little ones from the Panco store. I felt in love with their stylish collections for boys and girls of age 0 to 12, more over I was impressed with cotton and linen fabrics that are used for every piece. I couldn’t wait for the opening of a store as I was so tempted to see my cheeky boy wearing the stylish yet comfortable outfits from Panco. In addition, I bought a stylish cowboy hat for my #Kamronbek as he really needed one and that was right the one I was looking for.

Несколько, мамочек блоггеров, в том числе и меня, пригласили на прекрасный послеобеденный чай вместе с детьми в новом ресторане в торговогом центре Ибн Баттута, который окончился с подбором наряда для наших детишек из магазина Panco. Я просто влюбилась в стильные коллекции для мальчиков и девочек в возрасте от 0 до 12 лет, более того, я была впечатлена использованием хлопчатобумажных и льняных тканей во всём. Я с нетерпением ждала дня открытия магазина, чтобы увидеть моего шалуна в стильном, но удобном наряде от Panco. Кроме того, я купила стильную ковбойскую шляпу для моего #Камронбека, так как я нашла именно то что искала.

IMG_3946IMG_3939

#Kamronbek looked very cute on the day of the event and he really enjoyed the photo booth area. He was putting on the animal hats and having different pics in the photo booth, so we have lots of them.

#Камронбека выглядел очень мило на дне открытия, где он очень увлёкся фото стэндом. Он надевал различные шляпы в виде животных, и фотографировался не переставая, и у нас теперь много распечатанных фотографий с мероприятия.

20160530_16132820160530_16113220160530_161033

Also, he enjoyed drawing on a t-shirt in arts & crafts area with fabric crayons and markers.

Кроме того, ему понравилось рисовать на футболке в уголке для рисования с карандашами и маркерами для ткани.

8IMG_1983

#Kamronbek’s favorite place was a table with bites, guess as to all the other kids, he was in love with a ginger & cranberry juice poured to fancy bulb looking glass. He couldn’t stop eating the mini burgers and the passion fruit tarts.
We had a fun filled afternoon which was over with generous goodie bag.
I went back to the store after few days, to collect the pile of instantly printed photos, that we forgot and my shopaholic syndrome started right there. I chose several sets and used the gift vouchers from the goodie bag. The thing I liked the most about Panco outfits is those don’t change the color or texture of fabric after a wash, this is the most appreciable fact for us, parents!

Любимое место #Камронбека был стол угощениями, причём как и у всех детей на мероприятии, ему очень понравился сок с имбирем и клюквой в специальном стакане похожем на лампочку. Мы весело провели день, который закончился с щедрыми подарочками.
Я вернулась в магазин через несколько дней, для того, чтобы забрать фотографии, которые мы забыли и мой синдром шопоголика начался прямо там. Я выбрала несколько нарядов и воспользовалась подарочными сертификатами. Что мне понравилось больше всего в одежде от Panco, это то, что ткань не меняет цвет или фактуру после стирки, что является очень важным фактором для нас, родителей!

20160530_16242220160530_17480320160530_16164520160530_17474420160530_170059

Leave a Reply

